West Tennessee Emmaus Community

   P. O. Box 10741
   Jackson, Tennessee 38308      
                
A JOURNEY WITH CHRIST                                                                                      

Gathering & Walk Schedule

Prayer Requests from Sister Communities

E-Mail Us

Upper Room Link

Chrysalis

Community Newsletter 

Members Only 

  

 

Interested in serving on an Emmaus Walk?
Contact a member of the selection Team

2017 Team Selection Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AREA/LOCATION

 

NAME

PHONE

 

EMAIL

 

 

 

 

 

 

1-3 Jackson-Madison Co.

 

Mimi Voss Allen

901-488-8905

 

mimivoss@yahoo.com

 

 

Marcia Tate

901-412-9310

 

mbtate71@gmail.com

 

 

Lee Alphin

731-217-8479

 

lalphin@charter.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 - Gibson Co.

 

Melinda Stanton

731-487-6600

 

melinda21661@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 - Crockett Co.

 

Miriam Pulliam

731-234-5116

 

pulliamm@alamoschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 - Henry/Carroll/Benton/

 

Jennifer Cronin

731-363-4462

 

jennifercronin719@hotmail.com

Humphreys Co.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 - Haywood/Fayette/

 

Stephen Martin

731-571-9239

 

sdmartin@gmail.com

Tipton Co.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 - Lauderdale/Dyer Co.

 

Judy Tyree

731-413-9174

 

judytyree@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 - Chester/McNairy/

 

Jim Stackhouse

731-646-0500

 

jbstackhouse47@icloud.com

Henderson/Hardeman/

 

 

 

 

 

Decatur/Hardin Co.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 - Weakley/Obion/Lake Co.

 

LuAnn Barkley

731-446-3565

 

barkleyl@ucboe.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Lay Director

 

Jamie King

731-217-1274

 

jcarson@eplus.net

Asst. Community Lay Director

 

Rodney Baumgardner

901-355-6521

 

rodney.baumgardner@shawinc.com

Community Spiritual Director

 

Bill Tate

731-299-8925

 

mbtate71@gmail.com

DataBase

 

Watt Wallace

731-780-2926

 

watt_wallace@hotmail.com

 

 

Tim Herndon

731-217-5013

 

timherndon@me.com

 

 

 

  


 

Questions or corrections concerning the website should be directed to the WebServant

 

 

Copyright 2017 West Tennessee Emmaus and The Upper Room. All rights reserved.